I just love making thumbnails for Horror Ghouls. Especially those where our mascot, Mr. Ghööl, gets blended into them.

 

Deep Rising http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/deep-rising-1998/

 

Ghostwatch http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/ghostwatch-1992/

 

Happy Death Day http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/happy-death-day-2017/

 

Nude For Satan http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/nude-for-satan-1974/

 

Pet Sematary http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/pet-sematary-2019/

 

Suspiria http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/suspiria-2018/

 

The Babadook http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/the-babadook-2014/

 

The Devil and Father Amorth http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/the-devil-and-father-amorth-2017/

 

The Enfield Haunting http://horrorghouls.com/reviews/the-enfield-haunting-2015/

 

Titicut Follies (upcoming review)